• Counseling Office Staff


    Students...Check your course listings for High School Counseling Department - If you are not a member, please join the Course with Join Code: JW253-8X3MJ

    Mrs. Hall

    • Counseling Office Teacher Leader
    • Counselor for Altenative Education
    • Email: khall@nazarethasd.org
    • Phone: 610-759-1730 Ext. 2218 or 2380

    Mrs. Hayward

    • Class of 2023 (L-Z)
    • Class of 2025 (L-Z)
    • Email: chayward@nazarethasd.org
    • Phone: 610-759-1730 Ext. 2313

    Mrs. Walsh

    • Class of 2023 (A-K)
    • Class of 2025 (A-K)
    • Email: swalsh@nazarethasd.org
    • Phone: 610-759-1730 Ext. 2312

    Mrs. Falko

    • Class of 2022 (L-Z)
    • Class of 2024 (L-Z)
    • Email: mfalko@nazarethasd.org
    • Phone: 610-759-1730 Ext. 2314

    Mrs. Woodall

    • Class of 2022 (A-K)
    • Class of 2024 (A-K)
    • Email: lwoodall@nazarethasd.org
    • Phone: 610-759-1730 Ext. 2315

    Mrs. Trenberth

    • Counseling Office Secretary
    • Email: gtrenberth@nazarethasd.org
    • Phone: 610-759-1730 Ext. 2311

    School Psychologist


    Ms. Ellen Scribner

    • Nazareth Area High School School Psychologist
    • Email: escribner@nazarethasd.org
    • Phone: Phone: 610-759-1730 Ext. 2219